Principal Compositions

Principal Compositions

The validity of these unique compositions transcends time, culture and religion, and shall always be relevant and applicable for thousands of years to come. Starting with Prema Rasa Siddhanta, these are the books written by Jagadguru Shri Kripalu Ji Maharaj displayed in chronological order. The corresponding English translation written by devotees appears after the Hindi original.

View as Grid List
Sort by

Bhakti Shatak (E)

Principles of bhakti encapsulated in 100 verses with explanations

Bhakti Shatak (H)

Principles of bhakti encapsulated in 100 verses

Bhakti Shatak (E)

Principles of bhakti encapsulated in 100 verses

Braja Rasa Madhuri

Outpourings of divine love bliss

Yugal Madhuri

The sweetest charm of Shri Radha Krishna

Radha Govind Geet (H)

Encyclopedia of divine knowledge

Radha Govind Geet - Dainya Madhuri

Prayerful conversations with the Supreme Lord

Radha Govind Geet - Shri Radha Naam Mahima

The glories and unique power of the holy name
SHOW per page

Steps For Reading ebooks

  1. In order to read ebooks purchased from this website one needs the JKBT app. To be able to use the app you must be a registered user of jkpliterature. If you are not already registered kindly do so at and follow the prompts to activate your account.
  2. Log in with your credentials (email & password) and buy ebooks from
  3. Download JKBT app from android play store. Currently, this application supports Android version 7 and above.
  4. After installing the app in your reading device, login the app with the same email & password you registered with jkpliterature.
  5. Your ebook library will automatically display your ebooks (first time). You then must Refresh (by sliding the device screen down) 'My Library' after each purchase you make from JKP Literature thereafter.
  6. Contact for any issues related to JKBT mobile apps or ebooks.